My new Friend Katy

It´s been a long time since last time I could open my heart and tell my mind to someone who wouldn´t stare my needs as some kind of freak. Thanks Heaven I found Miss Katy, who invited me to the Sub Club in Fetlife! (never mind the fact I´m basically a Domme, not a Submissive in the BDSM context, LOL)

And now she´s also a fan of A-ha, what means our friendship IS ABOUT TO LAST FOREVER YET YOURS
htmlhttp://katywilling.blogspot.com.br/2013/04/cosy-prisons.html

3 opiniões sobre “My new Friend Katy

  1. I dont believe it!
    You wrote about me and do not tell me!
    Thank you for A-ha, thank you for being my friend. confidant and therapist.
    Kisses with all affection admiration and respect.

Deixe uma resposta

