Why cannot we talk anymore?

Beloved soulmate,

I tried, Lord only knows how much I did try. Not only once, but many, many times. Many gently touches, many thoughthful gifts. I gave you my heart, my hands, my voice. My naked body, my moist hair, my twisted tongue. All I could, all I had. Too late, only to find out I had missed my spot only five seconds before. I just failed. I never lost you, because I never had you, actually. What is love then, a blessing or a curse. I’ d say both.

That’ s the reason why I think we better talk never again. Only in Dreams, and even there, there is no avaliable spot beyond the sky lights.

Deixe uma resposta

