Rockferry – Duffy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0RtfW1tm5E

I’d move to Rockferry, tomorrow

and I’d build my house baby, with sorrow,

I’ll leave my shadow, to fall behind,

And I wouldn’t

Write to you,

’cause I’m not that kind.

The midnight trains are boarding, all at the ends,

I pick my load and filled my truck before it’s too late,

I leave the stars to judge, my every move,

 I’m not going to think of you or

I’ll get the blues.

There’ s no sleep on the journey, away from town,

A bag of songs and a heavy heart,

won’t make me doubt,

I give it all my strength and my mind,

I’ll make this decision, win all the fights,

I’ll move to Rockferry, tomorrow,

And I’ll build my house baby, with sorrow,

I ’ll leave my shadow,

To fall behind,

And I wouldn’t write to you,

’cause I’m not that kind.

Not that kind

 Rockferry

Not that kind

Rockferry

Not that kind

Rockferry

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0RtfW1tm5E

Deixe uma resposta

